POCKET HOBBY

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

Ph: 81-99-296-7380

Upcoming Tournaments

- 4 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 29th Jun, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 11 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 6th Jul, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 18 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 13th Jul, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 25 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 20th Jul, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 32 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 27th Jul, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 39 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 3rd Aug, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 46 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 10th Aug, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 53 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 17th Aug, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 60 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 24th Aug, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 67 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 31st Aug, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 74 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 7th Sep, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 81 - days away

Rosetta Pre-release

Sat 14th Sep, 8 PM Sealed Deck

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 88 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 21st Sep, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan

- 95 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 28th Sep, 8 PM Blitz

1-chōme-10-2 Usuki, Kagoshima, 890-0073, Japan