Nexus Entertainment

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

Ph: 552 9011Email: nexus@nexus.is

Upcoming Tournaments

- 6 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 4th Mar, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 13 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 11th Mar, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 20 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 18th Mar, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 27 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 25th Mar, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 34 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 1st Apr, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 41 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 8th Apr, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 48 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 15th Apr, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 55 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 22nd Apr, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 60 - days away

Pro Quest Season 5

Sat 27th Apr, 12 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 62 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 29th Apr, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 69 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 6th May, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 76 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 13th May, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 83 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 20th May, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 90 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 27th May, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 97 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 3rd Jun, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 104 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 10th Jun, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 111 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 17th Jun, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 118 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 24th Jun, 7:30 PM Booster Draft

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 125 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 1st Jul, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland

- 132 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 8th Jul, 7:30 PM Classic Constructed

Álfheimar 74, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland