Nexus Entertainment

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

Ph: 552 9011Email: nexus@nexus.is

Upcoming Tournaments

- 3 - days away

On Demand

Sat 9th Jul, 2 PM Sealed Deck

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

Since the tournament kit didn't make it to us in time for the pre-release weekend, we are hosting a late "Pre-release" event.

- 3 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 9th Jul, 6 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 5 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 11th Jul, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 12 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 18th Jul, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 19 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 25th Jul, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 26 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 1st Aug, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 33 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 8th Aug, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 40 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 15th Aug, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 47 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 22nd Aug, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 54 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 29th Aug, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 61 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 5th Sep, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 68 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 12th Sep, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 75 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 19th Sep, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 82 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 26th Sep, 7 PM Blitz

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland

- 89 - days away

Armory Event

Mon 3rd Oct, 6:30 PM Booster Draft

74 Álfheimar, Háaleiti, Iceland