Improbable Escapes: Wonderland

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

Ph: 1-800-570-0436Email: info@improbableescapes.com

About

Adventure and fun collide at Wonderland Escape Rooms & Lounge, a full-service board game cafe lounge and escape room facility in the West end of Kingston.

Upcoming Tournaments

On Demand

Sun 14th Apr, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 4 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 19th Apr, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 6 - days away

On Demand

Sun 21st Apr, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 11 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 26th Apr, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 13 - days away

On Demand

Sun 28th Apr, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 18 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 3rd May, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 20 - days away

On Demand

Sun 5th May, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 25 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 10th May, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 27 - days away

On Demand

Sun 12th May, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 32 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 17th May, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 34 - days away

On Demand

Sun 19th May, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 39 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 24th May, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 40 - days away

Part the Mistveil Pre-release

Sat 25th May, 3 PM Sealed Deck

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 41 - days away

On Demand

Sun 26th May, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 46 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 31st May, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 48 - days away

On Demand

Sun 2nd Jun, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 53 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 7th Jun, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 55 - days away

On Demand

Sun 9th Jun, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 60 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 14th Jun, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 62 - days away

On Demand

Sun 16th Jun, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 67 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 21st Jun, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 69 - days away

On Demand

Sun 23rd Jun, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 74 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 28th Jun, 6 PM Classic Constructed

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada

- 76 - days away

On Demand

Sun 30th Jun, 2 PM Ultimate Pit Fight

Gardiners Town Centre, 500 Gardiners Rd #2a, Kingston, ON K7M 7W9, Canada