Game it Spielwaren

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

Ph: 06421-1862301Email: info@gamersit.de

About

Wir sind seit bald 20 Jahren die Anlaufstelle für alle Arten TCGs und Gesellschaftsspiele. Unsere Auswahl umfasst neben allen aktuellen Boostern von Flesh & Blood auch das Zubehör und alles was man zum Spielen benötigt. Wir bieten alle möglichen Events, inkl. Online-Events an und unsere Community freut sich über alle Beginner!

Upcoming Tournaments

On Demand (Online)

Tue 24th May, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 1 - day away

On Demand

Wed 25th May, 4 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 4 - days away

On Demand

Sat 28th May, 1 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 4 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 28th May, 1:30 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 7 - days away

On Demand (Online)

Tue 31st May, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 11 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 4th Jun, 1:30 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 12 - days away

On Demand

Sun 5th Jun, 1 PM Booster Draft Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 14 - days away

On Demand (Online)

Tue 7th Jun, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 18 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 11th Jun, 1:30 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 21 - days away

On Demand (Online)

Tue 14th Jun, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 25 - days away

Pre Release - Uprising Saturday

Sat 18th Jun, 10:30 AM Sealed Deck Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

Prerelease für Uprising im Game it! Weitere Informationen und Voranmeldung in unserem Forum.

- 25 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 18th Jun, 1:30 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 25 - days away

Pre Release - Uprising Saturday

Sat 18th Jun, 2:30 PM Sealed Deck Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 28 - days away

On Demand (Online)

Tue 21st Jun, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 32 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 25th Jun, 1:30 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany

- 35 - days away

On Demand (Online)

Tue 28th Jun, 6 PM Blitz Event Link

37 Biegenstraße, Marburg, Germany