Mission: Board Games - KC North

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

Ph: 816-214-8554Email: mbgkcnorth@gmail.com

Upcoming Tournaments

Armory Event

Fri 19th Aug, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 7 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 26th Aug, 6 PM Booster Draft Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 14 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 2nd Sep, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 21 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 9th Sep, 6 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 28 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 16th Sep, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 35 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 23rd Sep, 6 PM Booster Draft Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 42 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 30th Sep, 6 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 49 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 7th Oct, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 56 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 14th Oct, 6 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 63 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 21st Oct, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 70 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 28th Oct, 6 PM Booster Draft Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 77 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 4th Nov, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 84 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 11th Nov, 6 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 91 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 18th Nov, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 98 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 25th Nov, 6 PM Booster Draft Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 105 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 2nd Dec, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 112 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 9th Dec, 6 PM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 119 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 16th Dec, 6 PM Commoner Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 126 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 23rd Dec, 6 PM Booster Draft Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States

- 133 - days away

Armory Event

Fri 30th Dec, 4:03 AM Classic Constructed Event Link

7751 Northwest Prairie View Road, Platte County, MO, United States