Minipolo - The Boardgame Cafe

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

Ph: 096 121 67 02Email: minipolofabgem@gmail.com

Upcoming Tournaments

On Demand

Wed 6th Jul, 7 PM Blitz

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

- 3 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 9th Jul, 7 PM Classic Constructed

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

20k Entry

- 7 - days away

On Demand

Wed 13th Jul, 7 PM Blitz

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

- 10 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 16th Jul, 7 PM Classic Constructed

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

20k Entry

- 11 - days away

Road to Nationals 2022 - Classic Constructed

Sun 17th Jul, 11 AM Classic Constructed

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

More details to be announced !!!

- 14 - days away

On Demand

Wed 20th Jul, 7 PM Blitz

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

- 17 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 23rd Jul, 7 PM Classic Constructed

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

20k Entry

- 21 - days away

On Demand

Wed 27th Jul, 7 PM Blitz

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

- 24 - days away

Armory Event

Sat 30th Jul, 7 PM Classic Constructed

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam

20k Entry

- 25 - days away

Skirmish season 5 2022

Sun 31st Jul, 1 PM Blitz Event Link

20 Phố Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam