Menard Comics

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

Ph: 4506792221Email: info@menardcomics.com

Upcoming Tournaments

- 4 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 28th Oct, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 11 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 4th Nov, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 18 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 11th Nov, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 25 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 18th Nov, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 32 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 25th Nov, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 39 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 2nd Dec, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 46 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 9th Dec, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 53 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 16th Dec, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 60 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 23rd Dec, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada

- 67 - days away

Armory Event

Thu 30th Dec, 7 PM Classic Constructed

1483 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Champlain, QC, Canada